Slide What does it take to prevent diseases? What does it take to find a cure? Slide What does it take to make more effective treatments? Slide What does it take to change the future of health? Slide What does it take to advance medicine?
  • 100s of researchers
  • 1,000s of hours
  • Countless studies
  • Dedicated doctors
+ You

Proceed to next section

Help drive medical breakthroughs
in 2 simple steps

1 - Give your consent and a take a health survey
2 - Give a small blood sample

Photo of nurse talking to smiling family

Help solve health issues for 
your community

Photo of grandfather holding granddaughter on his shoulders

Your information is private
and protected

Photo of man looking at phone on transit train

Our research

Photo of daughter holding fathers hand

Watch videos about our
groundbreaking research

Frequently asked questions

How long will my sample be used? How is my information kept private? Who can join? Get detailed answers to all your questions in our FAQ section.

Ready to help build a healthier future?

Need Help?

You can call or email us with questions or comments.

Call us at 1-844-268-2947,
Monday through Friday

  • 8 AM – 6 PM Pacific Time
  • 9 AM – 7 PM Mountain
  • 11 AM – 9 PM Eastern
  • 5 AM – 3 PM Hawaii

 

Contact the Kaiser Permanente Research Bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You’ll receive a response within 48 hours.